Boys Golf Results 2010 

Waterloo (H.S.) Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:54 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Annbriar                                      
Length of course (in yards): 6517
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
George Tate           Sr.  Springfield               71

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Brock Bolton          So.  Salem                     72
Ben Patton            So.  Springfield Lanphier      74
Brandon Lawson        Jr.  Springfield Southeast     75
Wils Hawn             Sr.  Waterloo                  75
Logan Mutphy          Sr.  Mt. Vernon                75
James Leopold         Jr.  Althoff                   75
Wil Miller            Jr.  Centralia                 76
Kenny Evischi         Sr.  Centralia                 76
Brendan Bargetzi      Sr.  Highland                  76

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Sacred Heart Griffin              312  Michael McDonald
2   Springfield                       314  Lee Seiple
3   Centralia                         314  Kent Van Cleve
4   Althoff                           317  Dan Polites
5   Waterloo                          322  Nancy Neal
6   Highland                          327  VInce Hughes
7   Mt. Vernon                        330  Quinn McClure
8   Chatham Glenwood                  332  Bob Cox
9   Breese Mater Dei                  339  Dennis Tramme

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Sacred Heart Griffin                 
Golfer Yr Scor Josh Edison Jr. 73 Clark Etheridge Jr. 80 Jake Marriott Fr. 80 Patrick Ambrose Sr. 80 Doug Dloughy Sr. 82 Cody Baltusevich So. 86

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Springfield                          
Golfer Yr Scor George TAte Sr. 71 Robby Hill Jr. 80 Troy Klunick Sr. 80 Ben Siegel Jr. 83 Charlie Hoogland Jr. 85 Kurt Southworth Jr. 90