Boys Golf Results 2010 

Tinley Park (H.S.) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:51 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Santuary Golf Course                          
Length of course (in yards): 6342
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Doug Vroegh                Illiana Christian         76

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Andrew Swipes              T. F. North               90
Kyle Fields                Bremen                    101
John Dellacosta            Bremen                    105
Tyler Daw                  T.F.North                 106
Johnathan DeLeon           Rich Central              110
Camilo Novoa               Bremen                    112
Jake Sitarski              T.F.North                 114
David Price                Hillcrest                 114

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Illiana Christian                 345  Jack Rudenga
2   Tinley Park                       367  Mike Barcena
3   Crete-Monee                       385
4   T.F.North                         428
5   Bremen                            436  Mike Collins
6   Rich Central                      486
7   Rich East                         505
8   Hillcrest                         512  Jim Curtin
9   Rich South                        557

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Illiana Chrisitan                    
Golfer Yr Scor Doug Vroegh 76 Seth Wiltjer 86 Jonathan Zandstra 90 Blaine Reinsma 93 Jake Victorson 96 Josh Davis 100

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Tinley Park                          
Golfer Yr Scor Lucas Hircsh 89 Jake Honath 90 Trevor Bailey 94 Jeff Baude 94 Kevin Niedzwiecki 94 Matt Kelleher 98

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Crete-Monee                          
Golfer Yr Scor Miles Bailey 83 Keith Robinson 97 Gage Crawford 102 Mike Wajtanowski 103 Chance Saller 108 Paul Page 117