Boys Golf Results 2010 

Dixon (H.S.) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:50 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Timber Creek Golf Course                      
Length of course (in yards): 6250
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Ryan Eccles           Sr.  Dixon                     79

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Robert Dofflemyer     So.  Belvidere                 82
Camden Degner         Jr.  Belvidere North           85
Jake Tucker           Sr.  Marengo                   85
Jordan Hernandez      Sr.  Marengo                   87
Kellen O'Malley       Jr.  Belvidere North           90
Uriah Kosior          Sr.  Marengo                   91
Mike Young            Sr.  Belvidere North           92
Eric Powell           Jr.  Belvidere North           95
Frank Cusimano        Jr.  Marengo                   95

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Dixon                             340  Pat Lessner
2   Freeport                          343  Matt Gallie
3   Sterling                          344  C J Wade
4   Marengo                           358  J D Peters
5   Belvidere North                   362  Bo Smith
6   Belvidere                         393  Andy Werhane
7   Rockford East                     472  Paul Albright

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Dixon                                
Golfer Yr Scor Ryan Eccles Sr. 79 Austin Dillon So. 85 Mitchell Homb Jr. 86 Caleb Bradley Jr. 90 Kyle Henley Jr. 91 Zach Francque Sr. 101

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Freeport                             
Golfer Yr Scor Shane Kunz Sr. 83 Brandon Meier Jr. 85 Mike Roach So. 91 Adam Werntz Fr. 93 Brenden Wall Jr. 95 Derek Kunz So. 84

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Sterling                             
Golfer Yr Scor Anthony Yarbrough Jr. 83 Patrick Petrosky So. 83 Andrew Blackburn Fr. 85 Nathan Blackburn So. 93 James Fliss Sr. 93 Drake Mellott Jr. 96