Boys Golf Results 2010 

Carbondale (H.S.) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:50 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Hickory Ridge                                 
Length of course (in yards): 6486
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jaret Brewer          Fr.  Marion                    73

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jaret Brewer          Fr.  Marion                    73
Peter Huh             Jr.  Carbondale                75
Alec White            Jr.  Mascoutah                 78
Chris Koechner        Sr.  Marion                    79
Matt McKenzie         Jr.  Mascoutah                 80
Nick Cavaness         Sr.  Marion                    81
Luke Hellegren        Sr.  Carbondale                83
Kuzac Wan Kamal       Sr.  Carbondale                83

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Waterloo                          309  Nancy Neal
2   Althoff                           313  Dan Polites
3   Mt. Vernon                        313  Quinn McClure
4   Marion                            321  Stan Stout
5   Carbondale                        325  Stefanie Peck
6   Mascoutah                         339  John Hinkle
7   Cahokia                           DNF  Jack Hunter

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Waterloo                             
Golfer Yr Scor Wils Hawn Sr. 77 Jake Brumfield Jr. 77 Chris Pickett Sr. 77 Tim Yeager Sr. 78 Johnny Wirth Fr. 87 Clayton Stoker Fr. 80

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Althoff                              
Golfer Yr Scor Sam Lidisky So. 76 James Leopold Jr. 74 Mason Wetzel Jr. 85 Patrick Orlet Jr. 85 Austin Von Alst So. 78 Clay Lewis Jr. 87

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Mt. Vernon                           
Golfer Yr Scor Logan Murphy Sr. 75 Seth Bullard So. 79 Nick Green So. 86 Jonathan Stowers Fr. 87 Gage Cummins Sr. 77 Josh Donoho Jr. 82