Boys Golf Results 2010 

Windsor Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:50 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Angus Links                                   
Length of course (in yards): 6389
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Michael Koester       Jr.  Effingham St. Anthony     69

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Elijah Schultz        Sr.  Windsor                   81
Levi Cushing          Sr.  Windsor                   82
Brock Miller          Jr.  Arcola                    83
Connor Petersheim     Jr.  Arcola                    83
Clint Koester         Sr.  Shelbyville               85
Avery Murphy          So.  Casey-Westfield           86
Blake Thoele          Jr.  Teutopolis                86
Ian Connor            Sr.  Arcola                    87
Cody Drone            So.  Beecher City              87

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Effingham St. Anthony             294  Phil Zaccari
2   Sullivan                          362  Jerry Lane
3   Paris                             364  Tom Punzelt
4   Windsor                           364  Scott Dow
5   Casey-Westfield                   372  Denny Matthews
6   Teutopolis                        376  Rob Bothwell
7   Arcola                            379  Joe Cornwell
8   Okaw Valley                       394  Jared Macari
9   Shelbyville                       402  Russ Tomblin
10  BeecherCity                       413  Jon Julius
11  Tri-County                        427  Matt Shafer
12  Cumberland                        525  Justin Roedl

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Effingham St. Anthony                
Golfer Yr Scor Michael Koester Jr. 69 Kit Koerner Jr. 71 Derek Rolfhing Sr. 73 Lewis Martin Sr. 81 James Jansen Jr. 83 Lance Harris Jr. 84

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Sullivan                             
Golfer Yr Scor Alex Wood Jr. 87 Patrick Miller So. 89 Bryce Miller So. 92 Nick Hortenstine Sr. 94 Andrew Sparrow Jr. 96 Lucas Mossman Fr. 98

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Paris                                
Golfer Yr Scor Aaron Storey Sr. 83 Dalton Chambers So. 90 Aaron Alexander Sr. 95 Ryan Roark Sr. 96 Nathan Hewitt Sr. 97 Aaron Peel Sr. 114