Boys Golf Results 2010 

Havana Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:54 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Shambolee                                     
Length of course (in yards): 6748
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jered Hogan           Sr.  Roxana                    74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jered Hogan           Sr.  Roxana                    74
Ryan Suttles          Sr.  West Central - Winchester 76
Nate Davis            Jr.  West Central - Winchester 76
Tyler Barr            Sr.  Rushville                 77
Connor Jachino        Sr.  Hilsboro                  78
Colton Lemaster       Sr.  Havana                    78
Brandon Stieren       Sr.  Litchfield                79
Brett Guthrie         Sr.  Piasa Southwestern        79
Danny Selby           So.  Marquette Catholic        79

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Macomb                            318  Gary Saunders
2   Raymond Lincolnwood               323  Gavin Pope
3   Quincy Notre Dame                 325  Charles Scholz
4   Pleasant Plains                   330  Paul Kastner
5   Hillsboro                         339  Mark Mathews
6   Havana                            354  Dick Lounsberry
7   Rochester                         356  Les Auxier
8   Marquette Catholic                357  Jerry Monteque
9   Roxana                            358  Jeff Pare
10  Camp Point Central                360  Todd Plattner
11  Vandalia                          360  Andy Whitten
12  Williamsville                     362  Bill Trine

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Macomb                               
Golfer Yr Scor Brodie Dakin Jr. 80 Idol Mitchell II Fr. 78 Tyler Thorman Jr. 75 Matt Sullivan Sr. 89 Ryan Cody So. 100 Bryce Carper Fr. 85

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Raymond Lincolnwood                  
Golfer Yr Scor Shane Convery Sr. 75 Ty Irwin Sr. 74 Sam Elmore Sr. 87 Kane Webb Sr. 90 Jake Leonard Jr. 87 Luke Leonard Jr. 104