Boys Golf Results 2010 

Hamilton Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:49 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Deer Run Golf Course                          
Length of course (in yards): 6073
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Brodie Dakin          Jr.  Macomb                    78

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Evan McGaughey        So.  Illini West High School   79
Alex Templin          So.  Brown County High School  81
Mac Schlicher         Jr.  Hamilton (West Hancock)   83
Daniel Barger         Sr.  Pittsfield                87
Jon McSperritt        Jr.  West Prairie              87
Tyler Barr            Sr.  Rushville-Industry High School 89
Cory Roseberry        Jr.  Pittsfield                90
Philip Dewald         So.  Hamilton (West Hancock)   91
Nate Trout            Sr.  Illini West High School   91

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Quincy Notre Dame                 333  Charles Scholz
2   Macomb                            340  Gary Saunders
3   Camp Point-Central                359  Todd Plattner
4   Illini West High School           362  Harold Northrup
5   Hamilton (West Hancock)           362  Dan Buelt
6   Pittsfield                        377  James Feldpausch
7   Brown County                      406  Kathy Rohrer
8   Rushville                         413  Dan Wise
9   Southeastern                      431  Chad Passley
10  Liberty                           451  Lance Ingram
11  Payson Seymour                    461  Brian Rea
12  Unity                             491  Todd Saxton
13  Western                           571  Kevin Downham

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Quincy Notre Dame                    
Golfer Yr Scor Andrew Boudreau Sr. 81 Brennan Rakers Sr. 84 Cory Boots Fr. 85 Nick Stratton Jr. 90 Adam Longo Jr. 86 Ryan Bowman Sr. 83

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Macomb                               
Golfer Yr Scor Tyler Thorman Jr. 84 Brodie Dakin Jr. 78 Idol Mitchell II Fr. 93 Bryce Carper Fr. 93 Matt Sullivan Sr. 86 Ryan Cody So. 92

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Camp Point Central                   
Golfer Yr Scor Alex Walter So. 86 Zac Main Jr. 98 Ethan Linnemeyer Jr. 95 Josiah Moore Sr. 96 Jake Wietholder Jr. 87 Kyle Brady Sr. 91