Boys Golf Results 2010 

Bismarck (B.-Henning) Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Tuesday, June 1, 2010 at 2:54 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Harrison Park Golf Course                     
Length of course (in yards): 6148
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
David Keenan          Jr.  Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)   70

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Ben Dodds             Jr.  Champaign(St. Thomas More) 73
Greyson Pasco         Sr.  Danville (Schlarman)      73
Austin Egbers         So.  Bloomington(Central Catholic) 75
Nick Huisinga         Jr.  Monticello                75
Jake Walters          Sr.  Bloomington (Central Catholic) 76
Jordan Wellinghoff    Sr.  Champaign(St. Thomas More) 76
Kyle Fellner          Sr.  Eureka                    77
Mason Silver          Sr.  St. Joseph(St. Joseph-Ogden) 77
Nathaniel Khachaturian Jr.  Champaign(St. Thomas More) 77

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Effingham(St. Anthony)            290  Phil Zaccari
2   Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)           298  Dave McCoy
3   Champaign(St. Thomas More)        306  Tim Murphy
4   Bloomington(Central Catholic)     311  Jason Welch
5   Eureka                            324  Aaron Dohner
6   Monticello                        324  Andrew Turner
7   Downs(Tri Valley)                 349  Bryan Corn
8   Watseka                           356  Darin Hartman
9   Clinton                           359  Randy Workman
10  Sullivan                          363  Jerry Lane
11  Paris                             369  Tom Punzelt
12  Fisher                            370  Milt Kelly

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Effingham(St. Anthony)               
Golfer Yr Scor Derek Rolfhing Sr. 71 Michael McHugh Jr. 73 Lewis Martin Sr. 73 Kit Koerner Jr. 73 James Jansen Jr. 75 Michael Koester Jr. 81

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)              
Golfer Yr Scor David Keenan Jr. 70 Ryan Anderson Jr. 76 Jordan Danzl Jr. 76 Mat Bowen Jr. 76 Sawyer Howie Sr. 85 Ryan McCord Sr. 99