2007 Boys Golf Results

Robinson Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 9, 2007 at 12:27 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Quail Creek Country Club                      
Length of course (in yards): 6182 yds
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jordan Johnson        Sr.  Norris City O E           75

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jordan Johnson        Sr.  Norris City OE            75
Michael Molt          Fr.  Fairfield                 81
Keelan Holloway       Sr.  Eldorado                  83
Dakota Street         Jr.  Eldorado                  84
Josh Read             Jr.  Fairfield                 85
Zach Manley           Jr.  Lawrenceville             88
Alex White            Sr.  Newton                    88
Kobe Watson           So.  Eldorado                  91
John Winters          Sr.  Oblong                    91

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   McLeansboro Hamilton County       331  Terry Aud
2   Robinson                          333  Deb Whipkey
3   Carmi-White County                344  Terry Austin
4   Eldorado                          358  Greg Goodley
5   Norris City OE                    372  Jack Johnson
6   Lawrenceville                     387  Jon Williams
7   Wayne City                        395  Tony Richardson
8   Fairfield                         404  Brent Sutton
9   Bridgeport Red Hill               408  Kent Ingrum
10  Flora                             412  Sharla Todd
11  Oblong                            412  Marc Winters
12  Palestine-Hutsonville             413  Tangi Waldrop
13  Newton                            418  George Martin
14  Cisne                             438  Mike Wood

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: McLeansboro-Hamilton County          
Golfer Yr Scor Donald Christensen Fr. 80 Johnny Barrow Sr. 82 Tanner Spicuzza Sr. 83 Caleb Kirsch Sr. 86 Caleb Miller Jr. 86 Levi Link Sr. 103

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Robinson                             
Golfer Yr Scor Travis Whithaus Jr. 80 Logan Brimberry Sr. 83 Jacob Avery Jr. 85 Brady Brown Fr. 85 Sam Mitchell Fr. 90 Jared McDaniel Jr. 102

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Carmi-White County                   
Golfer Yr Scor Keiston Williams Sr. 79 Jake Smock Jr. 82 Clay Matheny So. 88 Ethan Aud Jr. 95 Ryan Cronin Jr. 95 Muhammed Saqib Jr. 97