2007 Boys Golf Results

Bismarck (B.-Henning) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 2, 2007 at 4:07 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Harrison Park                                 
Length of course (in yards): 6148
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Corbin Sebens         Sr.  Monticello                71

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jordan Danzl          Fr.  Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)   75
Travis Albin          Sr.  Villa Grove               77
Matt Schoop           Jr.  LeRoy                     78
Willy Wilner          Jr.  Champaign (Judah Christian) 79
Lucas Stern           Sr.  Westville                 79
Jackson Edwards       Sr.  Downs (Tri Valley)        80
Carson Denaro         Jr.  Fisher                    81
Kevin Clore           So.  Fisher                    82

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Champaign (St. Thomas More)       309  Tim Murphy
2   Monticello                        314  John Harshbarger
3   Bismarck (Bismarck-Henning)       331  Terry French
4   Catlin (Salt Fork COOP)           333  Dave McCoy
5   Fisher                            334  Milt Kelly
6   Downs (Tri Valley)                347  Bryan Corn
7   LeRoy                             349  Mark Edmundson
8   Villa Grove                       357  John Schweighart
9   Heyworth                          359  Charles Lockenour
10  Danville (Schlarman)              366  Chris Hermann
11  Farmer City (Blue Ridge)          368  Michael Hendricks
12  Westville                         385  Mike Langsdon
13  Chrisman                          389  Chester Reeder
14  Bement                            413  Kraig Rogers

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Champaign (St. Thomas More)          
Golfer Yr Scor Ryan Murphy Jr. 72 Ian Tate Jr. 78 Nathanial Khachaturian Fr. 79 Wil Baillon So. 80 Jeff Nogle Sr. 82 Clark Schmidt Jr. 84

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Monticello                           
Golfer Yr Scor Corbin Sebens Sr. 71 Cam Magsamen Sr. 77 Clint Brubaker So. 81 Travis Huisinga Sr. 85 Ryne Somers Jr. 86 Cain Burgener So. 91

Advancing Team #3 (regionals only)

Name of School: Bismarck (Bismarck-Henning)          
Golfer Yr Scor Seth Schendel Sr. 78 Justin Pickering Sr. 80 Johnny Ray Jr. 86 Tyler Hodshire Sr. 87 Ross Henry Jr. 88 Lucas Miller Jr. 93