2007 Boys Golf Results

Anna (A.-Jonesboro) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 2, 2007 at 6:30 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Union County Country Club                     
Length of course (in yards): 6320
Par: 71

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jaime Stocks          Sr.  Campbell Hill (Trico)     74
Aaron Jones           Sr.  Zeigler-Royalton          78
Derek Reeves          Sr.  Waltonvile                79
Severin Presswood     Sr.  Cobden                    83
Jordan Williams       So.  West Frankfort            84
Bradford Hargraves    Jr.  Zeigler-Royalton          84
Chase Deaton          Jr.  Vienna                    85
Alex Durietz          Sr.  Waltonville               88

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Anna-Jonesboro                    333  Cory Miller
2   Carterville                       338  Andy Harrell
3   Pinckneyville                     350  Dennis Kania
4   Campbell Hill (Trico)             363  Drew Franklin
5   Waltonville                       366  Allen Haley
6   West Frankfort (Frankfort)        369  Mike Karoski
7   Vienna                            373  Lisa Bremer
8   Zeigler-Royalton                  373  Jeremy May
9   Cobden                            374  Donnie Campbell
10  Steeleville                       446  Carl Zumbhalen
11  Duquoin                           449  Steve Imhoff
12  Chester                           475  Richard DeLeon
13  Johnston City                     492  Jan Jansco
14  Goreville                         495  Mike Helton

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Anna-Jonesboro                       
Golfer Yr Scor Mike Manus Jr. 73 Logan Smith Sr. 78 Blake Goforth Jr. 89 Carter Carstens Jr. 93 Caleb Lence Jr. 99 Brock Buckner So. 101

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Carterville                          
Golfer Yr Scor Logan Siefert Sr. 82 Zach Bagwell Jr. 82 Quinton Bagwell Jr. 86 Derrik Abell Jr. 88 Kyle Kinley So. 96 Andrew Selinger Sr. 104

Advancing Team #3 (regionals only)

Name of School: Pinckneyville                        
Golfer Yr Scor Joey McDaniel Jr. 82 Craig Choate Sr. 86 Corbin Guach Jr. 88 Preston Chapman So. 94 Gabe Moore Jr. 100 Landon Chandler So. 120