Boys Golf Results 2006 

Bismarck (B.-Henning) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 3, 2006 at 5:00 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Harrison Park                                 
Length of course (in yards): 6148
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Michael Davan         Sr.  Bismarck/Bismarck-Henning 69

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Charles Hopkins       So.  Milford                   76
Dustin Lutchka        Sr.  Westville                 84
Lukas Stern           Jr.  Westville                 84
Clayton Snyder        So.  Hoopeston/Hoopeston Area  85
Tanner Glidewell      Jr.  Casey/Casey-Westfield     87
Eric Haughee          So.  Oakland/Tri County        87
CJ Grooms             So.  Marshall                  89
Daniel Reed           So.  St. Joseph/St. Joseph-Ogden 89

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Bismarck/Bismarck-henning         294  Terry French
2   Catlin/Salt Fork                  336  Dave McCoy
3   Danville/Schlarman                359  Chris Herrmann
4   Westville                         362  Mike Lankston
5   Casey/Casey-Westfield             371  Dennis Matthews
6   Oakland/Tri County                384  Randy Shafer
7   Hoopeston/Hoopeston Area          395  Pete Sollars
8   Marshall                          399  Troy Hinkel
9   Milford                           416  Mark Portwood
10  Paris                             424  Tom Punzelt
11  Chrisman                          446  Chet Reeder

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Bismarck/Bismarck-Henning            
Golfer Yr Scor Michael Davan Sr. 69 Andrew Jones Sr. 70 Brandon Roberts Sr. 73 Justin Pickering Jr. 82 Seth Schendel Jr. 90 Tyler Hodshire Jr. 92

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Catlin/Salt Fork                     
Golfer Yr Scor Ryan McCoy Sr. 73 Sawyer Howe Fr. 81 Andrew Harby Jr. 87 John Cast Jr. 95 Noah George Sr. 98 Derek Darr Sr. 100

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Danville/Schlarman                   
Golfer Yr Scor Brian Payton Jr. 83 Adam Muehl Sr. 91 Patrick Kelly So. 91 Greyson Pasco Fr. 94 Cody McIntire So. 107 Hayden Craig Jr. 110