Boys Golf Results 2006 

Mt. Carmel Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 3, 2006 at 6:28 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Mt. Carmel Golf Course                        
Length of course (in yards): 6351
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Kyle Warren           Sr.  Red Hill - Bridgeport     77

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Kyle Warren           Sr.  Red Hill - Bridgeport     77
Alex White            Jr.  Newton                    79
Eric Walker           So.  Fairfield                 85
Blayze MIller         Sr.  Lawrenceville             85
Alex Dreith           Sr.  Fairfield                 86
Zach Wasion           Jr.  Flora                     86
Zach Manley           So.  Lawrenceville             86
Tyler MItchell        Sr.  Oblong                    86
Logan Brimberry       Jr.  Robinson                  86
Travis Whithaus       So.  Robinson                  86
Mitchell Budds        Sr.  Wayne City                86

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Mt. Carmel                        336  John White
2   Carmi-White County                347  Terry Austin
3   Olney - East Richland             348  Curt Nealis
4   Robinson                          350  Debra Whipkey
5   Fairfield                         352  Brent Sutton
6   Wayne City                        361  Tony Richardson
7   Bridgeport -Red Hill              367  Kent Ingrum
8   Newton                            371  George Martin
9   Lawrenceville                     375  Jon Williams
10  Oblong                            385  Bill Wimmersberg
11  Flora                             402  Sharla Todd
12  Cisne                             403  Mike Wood
13  Palestine                         422  Tangi Waldrop
14  Clay City                         448  Ed Erwin

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Mt. Carmel                           
Golfer Yr Scor Andrew Williams Sr. 78 Jared Brewster Sr. 83 Kyle Moore Jr. 87 Cory Nolan Jr. 88 Nathan Sales Sr. 90 Jared Paddick Fr. 101

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Carmi - White County                 
Golfer Yr Scor Keiston Williams Jr. 81 Jake Smock So. 83 Ethan Aud So. 88 Clay Matheny Fr. 95 Brandon Farr So. 101 Ryan Cronin So. 108

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Olney - East Richland                
Golfer Yr Scor Ryan Jenner Sr. 85 Devin Hundley Sr. 85 Austin Taylor Jr. 88 Jordan Kocher Sr. 90 Jared St. Pierre Sr. 93 Dylan Walden Fr. 97