Boys Golf Results 2005 

Crystal Lake (Prairie Ridge) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 6:26 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Prairie Isle G.C.                             
Length of course (in yards): 6255
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Stuart Schelkopf      Sr.  Dekalb                    74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Stuart Schelkopf      Sr.  Dekalb                    74
Brent Sloat           Jr.  Marengo                   77
Josh Fuiava           Sr.  McHenry                   78
Chris Dewan           Sr.  Belvidere                 80
Dave Kearley          Sr.  Crystal Lake South        80
Tom Conway            Jr.  Marian Central            80
Nick Weiss            Sr.  Woodstock                 80
Drew Lawson           Sr.  Dundee-Crown              82
Jon Woeppel           Jr.  Rochelle                  82
Justin Thrailkill          Crystal Lake South        82

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Barrington                        310  Mike Kallenbach
2   Crystal Lake Central              323  Mike Hermann
3   Cary-Grove                        328  Kelly Muzzy
4   Jacobs                            330  Reed Nosbisch

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Barrington                           
Golfer Yr Scor John Ross Sr. 78 Pete Haupers Sr. 78 Ben Armstrong Jr. 74 Dan Jarva Jr. 80 Barrett Barsamian Sr. 84 Ross Frankenberg Fr. 86

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Crystal Lake Central                 
Golfer Yr Scor Greg Bauman Sr. 77 Keenan Murphy So. 87 Luke Langfeld 88 Scott Zimmerman Sr. 86 Griffin Bauman So. 81 Eric Slusin Jr. 79

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Cary Grove                           
Golfer Yr Scor Zach Ciszon Jr. 80 Brian Colbert So. 87 Mike D'Annunzio So. 84 Nathan Mazurk 85 Robert Bartlett Jr. 79 Jake Szybowicz So. 90

Advancing Team #4

Name of School: Algonquin (Jacobs)                   
Golfer Yr Scor Jared Tramontana Sr. 77 Sean Wandro Sr. 84 Alan Vinge Sr. 87 Andrew Dwyer Jr. 82 Mike Crom Sr. 93 Mike Kneip Fr. 87

Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback