Boys Golf Results 2005 

Tuscola Boys Golf Sectional Results

Posted Saturday, October 8, 2005 at 7:01 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: IRONHORSE GOLF CLUB                           
Length of course (in yards): 6618
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Andrew Frame          Sr.  Manteno                   72

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Brad Dulin            Sr.  Grant Park                74
Matt Shafer           Sr.  Oakland  Tri-County       75
Tommy Bliefnick       Sr.  Decatur St. Teresa        76
Bryson Gibson         Jr.  Tuscola                   78
Cale Atteberry        So.  Maroa-Forsyth             79
Matt Zedrick          Sr.  Danville Schlarman        80
Tucker Bayler         Jr.  Fisher                    80
Holden McConkey       Sr.  Oakland  Tri-County       80

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Bismarck-Henning                  314  Terry French
2   Manteno                           323  Pat Mellin
3   Champaign St. Thomas More         343  Tim Hoss Jr.
4   Tuscola                           345  Bill Englehardt
5   Maroa-Forsyth                     348  Mike Snow
6   Decatur St. Teresa                349  Melanie Binder
7   Oakland  Tri - County             353  Randy Shafer
8   Braidwood Reed-Custer             354  Tim Ricketts
9   Catlin  Salt Fork                 355  Dave McCoy
10  Grant Park                        362  Bill Shipman
11  LeRoy                             374  Steve Reschke
12  Bloomington Central Catholic      375  Tom Prescher

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Bismarck-Henning                     
Golfer Yr Scor Andy Jones Jr. 80 Michael Davan Jr. 75 Stosh Jones Sr. 79 Eric Millis Sr. 101 Brandon Roberts Jr. 80 Seth Schendel So. 109

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Manteno                              
Golfer Yr Scor Andrew Frame Sr. 72 Jordan Russert Sr. 87 Noah Reardanz So. 83 Brad Featherston Sr. 91 Jacob Reardanz Sr. 81 Jon Knol Sr. 92

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Champaign St. Thomas More            
Golfer Yr Scor Jeff Nogle So. 85 Clark Schmidt Fr. 87 Sam Wells Jr. 80 Ian Tate Fr. 96 Sean Voyles So. 109 Ryan Murphy Fr. 91

Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback