Boys Golf Results 2005 

Camp Point (Central) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Thursday, October 6, 2005 at 5:50 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Indian Trails                                 
Length of course (in yards): 6435
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Aaron Gauldin         Jr.  Camp Point Central        79

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Clint McNulty              Pittsfield                85
Andrew Barfield            Brown County              91
Josh Lathrop               Beardstown                93
Nate Carlton               Barry-West Pike           93
Andrew Abbott              Mendon Unity              93
Josh Baucom                Liberty                   95
Nick Kulavic               Pleasant Plains           95
Bill McQuigg               Brown County              95

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Camp Point Central                331  Steve Liter
2   Jacksonville-Routt                387  Rich Smith
3   Rushville-Industry                388  Greg Reuschel
4   Brown County                      394  Mike Yingling
5   Barry-West Pike                   396  Jeff Hoage
6   Pittsfield                        397
7   Pleasant Plains                   400  Paul Kastner
8   Mendon Unity                      405
9   Beardstown                        441  Leroy Kaylor
10  West Central                      460  Bill Upp
11  A.C. Central                      513  Chuck Ross

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Camp Point Central                   
Golfer Yr Scor Aaron Gauldin Jr. 79 Kelly Prunty Sr. 84 Lance Markert Sr. 84 Ben Tooley Jr. 84 Ben Royalty Sr. 98 Zach Higgins Sr. 100

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Jacksonville-Routt                   
Golfer Yr Scor Ryan Hufendick 94 Dustin Shea 97 Blake Davis 97 Jake Sorrill 99 Justin Coop 106 Darren Shea 111

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Rushville-Industry                   
Golfer Yr Scor Nic Vaughn 92 Alex Winner 94 Jacob Roberts 99 Andrew Taylor 103 Andy Rice 111 Chad Johnson 123

Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback