Boys Golf Results 2005 

Robinson Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Monday, October 3, 2005 at 7:36 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Quail Creek Country Club                      
Length of course (in yards): 6182
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Alex White            So.  Newton                    74

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Travis Whithaus       Fr.  Robinson                  80
Kyle Moore            So.  Mt. Carmel                81
Andrew Williams       Jr.  Mt. Carmel                83
Justin McDaniel       Sr.  Robinson                  83
Kyle Warren           Jr.  Bridgeport  Red Hill      84
Tyler Mitchell        Jr.  Oblong                    84
Blayze Miller         Sr.  Lawrenceville             86
Joe Schutte           Jr.  Robinson                  89

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Newton                            339  George Martin
2   Olney                             345  Curt Nealis
3   Fairfield                         346  Brent Sutton
4   Robinson                          350  Deb Whipkey
5   Mt. Carmel                        351  John White
6   Bridgeport Red Hill               369  Kent Ingram
7   Carmi White County                382  Terry Austin
8   Lawrenceville                     387  John Williams
9   Oblong                            391  Bill Wimmersberg
10  Wayne City                        401
11  Cisne                             412  Mike Woods
12  Flora                             418  Charla

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Newton                               
Golfer Yr Scor Alex White So. 74 Tadd Lidy Sr. 76 Eric Mammoser Sr. 91 Ross Hayes Sr. 98 Josh Chapman Jr. 112 Ross McReynolds Fr. 112

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Olney   East Richland                
Golfer Yr Scor Aaron Anderson Sr. 75 Andrew Kapper Sr. 86 Jared St. Pierre Jr. 91 Ryan Jenner Jr. 93 Jordan Kocher Jr. 97 Ryan Johnson So. 108

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Fairfield                            
Golfer Yr Scor Logan Wheat Sr. 78 Jordan White Sr. 87 Alex Dreith Sr. 89 Josh Read So. 92 Jordan Cessna Jr. 93 Jace Vaughn Sr. 109

Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback