Boys Golf Results 2005 

Monmouth (M.-Roseville) Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Monday, October 3, 2005 at 5:50 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Gibson Woods                                  
Length of course (in yards): 6400
Par: 71

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Jon Nobiling          Sr.  Monmouth-Roseville        73

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Luke Kane             So.  West Central              76
Coby Thompson         Jr.  Knoxville                 76
Kyle McEwen           Fr.  Aledo                     78
Max Nash-Howe         Sr.  Macomb                    81
Patrick Gavin         Jr.  United                    82
Ben Pratt             So.  Macomb                    84
Anthony Martin        Sr.  Macomb                    84
Dustin Bainter        Sr.  Macomb                    84

Team Results

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Monmouth-Roseville                312  Mark Shrader
2   Hamilton                          314  Red Rogers
3   Rockridge                         331  Mike Foley
4   Macomb                            333  Gary Saunders
5   West Central                      345  Steve Kemp
6   Knoxville                         354  Matt Johnson
7   United                            379  Jim McNamara
8   Aledo                             379  Ed Dooley
9   Southeastern                      391  Chad Passley
10  John McBride                      396  Orion
11  Sherrard                          438  Brian Hutton
12  Carthage                          456  Harold Northup

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Monmouth-Roseville                   
Golfer Yr Scor Jon Nobiling Sr. 73 Ben Gillen So. 78 Joe Hoskins Jr. 80 David Wilson Jr. 81 Sean McNamara So. 81 Micheal Crosier Jr. 87

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Hamilton                             
Golfer Yr Scor Jake Newton Jr. 74 Brice Baker Jr. 79 Colin Thomas Sr. 80 Michael Sullivan Sr. 81 Zach Rodeffer So. 82 Bronson Koeber Sr. 89

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Rockridge                            
Golfer Yr Scor Kurt Slattery So. 76 Drew DeZeeuw Jr. 83 Nate Harroun Sr. 86 Mark Lofgren Sr. 86 Jack Moore Jr. 88 Nick Newburg So. 94

Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback