Illinois High School Association
Home | Site Index | About IHSA | About | Feedback

  Boys Golf Results 2004 

Robinson Boys Golf Regional Results

Posted Tuesday, October 5, 2004 at 7:28 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Golf Course

Name of Golf Course: Quail Creek Country Club                      
Length of course (in yards): 6182
Par: 72

First-Place Medalist

Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor 
Keaton Bradshaw       Sr.  Carmi White County        72

Advancing Individuals

NOTE: This list includes the top golfers who were not members of an advancing team.
Golfer                Yr   School                    Scor Coach                 
Logan Wheat           Jr.  Fairfield                 84   Brent Sutton
Kyle Warren           So.  Bridgeport Red Hill       86   Kent Ingram
Joel Schoenborn       Sr.  Fairfield                 87   Brent Sutton
Anthony Chan          Sr.  Robinson                  87   Deb Whipkey
Brian Workman         Sr.  Mt. Carmel                87   Matt Lies
Cody Perrott          Jr.  Bridgeport Red Hill       89   Kent Ingram
Justin McDaniel       Jr.  Robinson                  89   Deb Whipkey
Lyal Huff             Jr.  Mt. Carmel                89   Matt Lies

Advancing Teams

Pl  School                            Scor Head Coach        
1   Carmi White County                334  Terry Austin
2   Newton                            349  George Martin
3   Flora                             356  Sharla Todd

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Carmi White County                   
Golfer Yr Scor Keaton Bradshaw Sr. 72 Jake Higginson Sr. 80 Matt Musgrave Sr. 85 Brandon Sherfield Sr. 97 Alec Rice Sr. 103 Keiston Williams Fr. 111

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Newton                               
Golfer Yr Scor Casey James Sr. 81 Tadd Lidy Jr. 85 Aaron Sharp Sr. 89 Shane Burtch Sr. 94 Eric Mammoser Jr. 95 Alex White Fr. 99

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Flora                                
Golfer Yr Scor Jordan Haycock Sr. 83 Chad Harrell Sr. 84 Adam Cartright Jr. 93 Lee Miller Sr. 96 Bryan Oestrich Sr. 97 Devin Dannells Jr. 97