Boys Bowling Regional at Marion (H.S.) — 2016-17

* Last updated at 4:16 pm on Saturday, January 14, 2017

Print this page

These results were submitted by the tournament or meet manager. If you notice an error or omission, please let us know immediately.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

The results on this page include only those entries advancing to the sectional.

Manager's Comment: Congrats to Marion's Ty Williams! Ty is the 2017 Boys Bowling Individual Champion of the Marion Regional at Herrin Bowl.

The meet manager has submitted complete results in a PDF document.

Team scores

1 Herrin (H.S.) 5626
2 Mt. Vernon (H.S.) 5412
3 Marion (H.S.) 5339
4 Carbondale (H.S.) 5314
5 Harrisburg 5277
6 Anna (A.-Jonesboro) 5228
7 Eldorado 5049
8 Johnston City 4780
9 Metropolis (Massac County) 4585
10 Carterville 4547
11 Steeleville 4159

Advancing teams

Herrin (H.S.)

Logan Craft (So.)
D.J. Dunfee (Jr.) 1094
Wyatt Eddy (Sr.) 910
Ethan Zoller (Fr.) 735
Adam Restivo (Sr.) 1244
Dylon Vancil (Fr.) 596
Tyler Dunfee (Fr.) 1047

Mt. Vernon (H.S.)

Alec Blaydes (Fr.) 721
Seth Beal (Jr.) 286
Zain Radtke (Jr.) 1201
Christian Fitts (Jr.) 1136
John Backstrom (Sr.) 970
Matt Lamczyk (Jr.) 1098
Jesse Feathers (Jr.)  
Peyton Swan (Fr.)  

Marion (H.S.)

Collin Marshall (So.) 1076
Noah Cash (So.) 960
Dennis Johnson (Jr.) 866
Ty Williams (So.) 1264
Landon Richards (So.) 1034
Hunter Gibbs (So.) 139
Christian Rich (Jr.)  
Collin Garnett (Fr.)  

Carbondale (H.S.)

Jacob Sanders (Jr.) 978
Ian Bennett (Sr.) 1195
Austin Hollen (Sr.) 1021
Luke Lauzon (Jr.) 1152
Max Schropp (Jr.) 968
John Grenfell (So.)  

Individual champion

Ty Williams (So.) Marion (H.S.) 1264

Advancing individuals

Brenden Mitchell (So.) Harrisburg 1210
Evan Smoot (Jr.) Anna (A.-Jonesboro) 1145
Chase Williams (Sr.) Eldorado 1090
Zach Hunt (Sr.) Harrisburg 1078
Wyatt Jones (So.) Anna (A.-Jonesboro) 1072
Alec Coulson (Jr.) Johnston City 1059
Dakota Ball (So.) Metropolis (Massac County) 1039
Sebastian Barton (Fr.) Harrisburg 1029
Nick Edwards (Fr.) Johnston City 1029
Damon Archey (Sr.) Anna (A.-Jonesboro) 1016