Illinois High School Association
  Boys Bowling Results 2012 

Minooka Boys Bowling Sectional Results

Posted Saturday, January 21, 2012 at 3:58 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Manager's Note

Zach Segatto, Sophomore from Minooka bowled a 300 in the second game.

Top 5 Bowlers

Pl  Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    
1   Eddie Wasielewski     Sr.  Plainfield Central        1404
2   Chase Paterson        Sr.  Plainfield South          1367
3   Dakota Vostry         So.  Romeoville                1316
4   Zach Segatto          So.  Minooka                   1302
5   Mikey Preston         Sr.  Oswego                    1262

Advancing Individuals

Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Chase Paterson        Sr.  Plainfield South          1367    Jeff Bailey
Zach Segatto          So.  Minooka                   1302    Derrick Rapsky

Potential At-Large Individuals

A certain number of at-large bowlers will advance to the state final. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions for more information.
Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Mikey Preston         Sr.  Oswego                    1262    Linda Keely
Brian Hodolitz        Jr.  Lockport                  1260    Jeff Wyatt
Nick Dybas            Sr.  Lincoln-Way West          1256    Mike Vogler
Zack Burndl           So.  Plainfield North          1255    Brian Dunn
Andrew Jasien         Sr.  Plainfield East           1240    Richard McElmeel
Tyler Memming         Sr.  Oswego East               1237    Jennifer Suby

Team Scores

Pl  School                            Tota Head Coach        
1   Plainfield Central                6119 Gerry Oshita
2   Romeoville                        6097 Anthony Talley
3   Minooka                           6078 Derrick Rapsky
4   Lincoln-Way West                  6065 Mike Vogler
5   Lockport                          5981 Jeff Wyatt
6   Oswego                            5871 Linda Keeley
7   Plainfield South                  5859 Jeff Bailey
8   Oswego East                       5855 Jennifer Suby
9   Joliet West                       5745 Scott Gentile
10  Bolingbrook                       5690 Brian Wayne
11  Streator                          5476 Ron Ramza
12  Plainfield North                  5424 Brian Dunn
13  Plainfield East                   5224 Richard McElmeel
14  Lincoln-Way Central               4971 Kenneth Fiore
15  Lemont                            4875 Chuck Surina, Jr.
16  Joliet Central                    4821 Darren Meyers

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Plainfield Central                   
Bowler Yr Pins Bryan Blair Jr. 1220 Todd Reno Sr. 1144 Eddie Wasielewski Sr. 1404 Charile Rife So. 734 Josh Iwinski Sr. 1200 Colton Chapin Sr. 417

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Romeoville                           
Bowler Yr Pins Kyle Zaremba So. 1211 Brandon Lisak-Talley Jr. 1196 Corey McReady Sr. 537 Will Thompson Sr. 1262 Dakota Vostry So. 1316 Jacob Young Jr. 575 Anthony Gladstone Sr. Stephen Vaughn So.