Boys Bowling Results 2010 

Winnebago Boys Bowling Sectional Results

Posted Tuesday, January 26, 2010 at 8:31 am

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Top 5 Bowlers

Pl  Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    
1   Tim Kashmier          Sr.  Rockford Guilford         1458
2   Bobby Phillips        Jr.  Hononegah                 1415
3   Spencer Hockmann      Sr.  Rockford Christian        1315
4   Colton Magnuson       Jr.  Rockford Guilford         1313
5   Matt Paul             Jr.  South Beloit              1304

Advancing Individuals

Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Bobby Phillips        Jr.  Hononegah                 1415    Tom Horcher
Spencer Hockman       Sr.  Rockford Christian        1315    Tim Rourke

Potential At-Large Individuals

A certain number of at-large bowlers will advance to the state final. Please refer to the Terms & Conditions for more information.
Bowler                Yr   School                    Pins    Coach                 
Matt Paul             Jr.  South Beloit              1304    Mike Patrick
Jordan Hastings       Jr.  Boylan                    1298    Greg Hockmuth
Scott Sanderson       Jr.  Harlem                    1297    Nick Whitmier
Robert Gilliam        Sr.  Winnebago                 1294    Jeff Milsaps
Steve Henderson       Sr.  Harlem                    1290    Nick Whitmier
Kyle Rognstad         Sr.  Belvidere                 1287    Jim Paddox

Team Scores

Pl  School                            Tota Head Coach        
1   Guilford                          6585 Brad Sommer
2   Belvidere North                   6352 Michelle Tschumper
3   Rockford Boylan                   6064 Greg Hockmuth
4   Harlem                            6028 Nick Whitmier
5   Hononegah                         5956 Tom Horcher
6   Rockford Christian                5868 Tim Rourke
7   Freeport                          5846 John Kreeger
8   Winnebago                         5732 Jeff Milsaps
9   Rockford Lutheran                 5654 Joe Helser
10  South Beloit                      5578 Mike Patrick
11  East                              5567 Russ Hunter
12  Belvidere                         5389 Andy Werhane
13  Auburn                            5134 Ernie Stokes
14  Christian Life                    4748 Deb Whitfield

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Guilford                             
Bowler Yr Pins Tim Kashmier Sr. 1458 Colton Magnuson Jr. 1313 Matt Clevenger Sr. 1301 Cory Lenz So. 1270 NIc Aures Jr. 629 Ethan Olson Sr. 614 Mike Sharp Jr. 0 Joe Nelson Sr. 0

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Belvidere North                      
Bowler Yr Pins Brock Dvorak Sr. 1303 Tim Graf Sr. 1277 Josh Rayphole Jr. 1267 Trevor Graf So. 1264 Jeremy Johannes Sr. 1241 Keagan Morgan Jr. 0 Nick Frisella Jr. 0 James Hildebrandt Fr. 0