Chicago (British School of Chicago)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

--- NOT A MEMBER SCHOOL ---

--- APPROVED SCHOOL ONLY ---

British School of Chicago

161 W. 9th Street ()

Chicago, IL 60605

 

Phone: 773-599-2472

Fax:

School Web Site: bischicagosl.org

 

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s):

Colors:

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County:

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: TBA

Principal: Mike Horton  mike.horton@bischicagosl.org
   phone 773-599-2472   fax 312-637-3101

Boys Athletic Director: Sara Lopez
   phone 773-599-2472   fax 312-637-3101

Girls Athletic Director: Sara Lopez
   phone 773-599-2472   fax 312-637-3101

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James Brook  james.brook@bischicagosl.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Nic Carlson  nic.carlson@bischicagosl.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Daniel O'Connor  daniel.oconnor@bischicagosl.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Shaun Piper  shaun.piper@bischicagosl.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Towell  laura.towell@bischicagosl.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Shaun Piper  shaun.piper@bischicagosl.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nic Carlson  nic.carlson@bischicagosl.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Daniel O'Connor  daniel.oconnor@bischicagosl.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Laura Towell  laura.towell@bischicagosl.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Laura Towell  laura.towell@bischicagosl.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Susan Helt  susan.helt@bischicagosl.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Lahra Crowe  lahra.crowe@bischicagosl.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors