Chicago (Acero/Soto)

* Last updated at 2:44 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Acero -- Victoria Soto Charter

5025 S. St. Louis Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60632

 

Phone: 312-455-5446

Fax: 312-455-5447

School ID No.: 2963

 

Enrollment: 630 / 1039.50 (multiplied)

Nickname(s):

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County:

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kelly Smith  ksmith02@aceroschools.org
   phone 312-455-5446   fax 312-455-5447

Principal: Kelly Smith  ksmith02@aceroschools.org
   phone 312-455-5446   fax 312-455-5447

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Matt Smith  masmith@aceroschools.org
   phone 312-550-5419   fax 312-662-1733

Girls Athletic Director: Matt Smith  masmith@aceroschools.org
   phone 312-550-5419   fax 312-662-1733

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Thiede  jthiede@unocharterschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach, Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rebecca Krueger  rkrueger@aceroschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Matthew Ribbens  mribbens@unocharterschools.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Anthony Tenca  atenca@aceroschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Louis Burrel  lburrel@aceroschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Rebecca Krueger  rkrueger@aceroschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Erin Salabura  esalabura@aceroschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Osvaldo Bueno  obueno@aceroschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors