Chicago (Noble/Mansueto)

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mansueto High School

5101 South Keeler (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60632

 

Phone: 773-571-7081

Fax: 773-409-0440

School ID No.: 2962

 

Enrollment: 716 (1) / 1181.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Leopards (boys), Lady Leopards (girls)

Colors: Yellow and Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Darko Simunovic
   phone 773-571-7081   fax 773-409-0440

Principal: Darko Simunovic
   phone 773-571-7081   fax 773-409-0440

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Danny Castaneda  dcastaneda@mansuetohighschool.org

Girls Athletic Director: Danny Castaneda  dcastaneda@mansuetohighschool.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Qasim Rehman  qrehman@mansuetohighschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Luis Bernal  lbernal@mansuetohighschool.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victoria Dunn  vdunn@mansuetohighschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Allison Clements  aclements@mansuetohighschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Michelle Debrincat  mdebrincat@mansuetohighschool.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Charmaine Ramos  chramos@mansuetohighschool.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Luis Bernal  lbernal@mansuetohighschool.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victoria Dunn  vdunn@mansuetohighschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Danny Castaneda  dcastaneda@mansuetohighschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors