Chicago (CICS/ChicagoQuest)

* Last updated at 12:12 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago International Charter School--ChicagoQuest

1443 N. Ogden Avenue (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60610

 

Phone: 773-565-2100

Fax: 312-951-2906

 

Enrollment: 258 / 425.70 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ayanna Gore  agore@chicagoquest.org

Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Austin Mallory  amallory@chicagoquest.org

Girls Athletic Director: Austin Mallory  amallory@chicagoquest.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Austin Mallory  amallory@chicagoquest.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jeffrey Tarrasch  jtarrasch@chicagoquest.org

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kim McGrown  kmcgrown@chicagoquest.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Keashun May  kdmay2@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kim McGrown  kmcgrown@chicagoquest.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Emily Putnam  eputnam@chicagoquest.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Ayanna Gore  agore@chicagoquest.org