Chicago (ASPIRA/Business and Finance)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

ASPIRA Business and Finance High School

2989 N. Milwaukee (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618

 

Phone: 773-243-1820

Fax:

School ID No.: 2959

School Web Site: www.aspirail.org/domain/95

 

Enrollment: 656 (2) / 1082.40 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): White Tigers (boys), White Tigers (girls)

Colors: Blue & White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Hector Freytas  hfreytas@aspirail.org

Principal: Hector Freytas  hfreytas@aspirail.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Gusiman Suarez  gsuarez@aspirail.org

Girls Athletic Director: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Gusiman Suarez  gsuarez@aspirail.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Alvin Colon  acolon@aspirail.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jocelyn Moreno  m.jclyn@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Zavala  jzavala@aspirail.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Gusiman Suarez  gsuarez@aspirail.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Michael Avelar  maavelar@ncst.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Katie Schmidt  kschmidt@aspirail.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jocelyn Moreno  m.jclyn@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Emma Shulman  eshulman@aspirail.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kara Schmidt  kschimdt2@aspirail.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jose Zavala  jzavala@aspirail.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lauryn Babbit  lbabbitt@aspirail.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Emma Shulman  eshulman@aspirail.org