Chicago (High School for the Arts)

* Last updated at 7:35 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago High School for the Arts

2714 W. Augusta (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 773-534-9710

Fax: 773-534-4022

School ID No.: 2955

School Web Site: www.chiarts.org

 

Enrollment: 601 / 991.65 (multiplied)

Nickname(s):

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Principal: Nicole Fishman  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Other Administrator (2): Jose Ochoa  jochoa@chiarts.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Girls Athletic Director: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Activities Director: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Dance Head Coach: April Lewis  alewis@chiarts.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Rebbecca Hamlin-Green  rgreen@chiarts.org

Drama Director: Rob Chambers  Rchambers@chiarts.org

Group Interpretation Director: Rebbecca Prescott  rprescott@chiarts.org

Competitive Flags Coach: Sarah Ford-Thompson  sthompson@chiarts.org

Speech Coach: Rob Chambers  Rchambers@chiarts.org

Speech Coach: Rebbecca Hamlin-Green  rgreen@chiarts.org

Newspaper Adviser: Kelsie Thompson  Kthompson@chiarts.org

Yearbook Adviser: Kelsie Thompson  Kthompson@chiarts.org

Band Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Orchestra Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Vocal Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Marching Band Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Nik Mabry  nmabry@chiarts.org