Chicago (High School for the Arts)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Thursday, July 19, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago High School for the Arts

2714 W. Augusta (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 773-534-9710

Fax: 773-534-4022

School Web Site: www.chiarts.org

 

Enrollment: 612 / 1009.80 (multiplied)

Nickname(s):

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Principal: Michael Wang  MWang@chiarts.org

Dean of Operations: Abbey Cullen  acullen@chiarts.org

Executive and Artistic Director: Jose Ochoa  jochoa@chiarts.org

Boys Athletic Director: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Girls Athletic Director: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Activities Director: Joseph Pancer  jpancer@chiarts.org
   phone 773-534-9710   fax 773-534-4022

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Dance Head Coach: April Lewis  alewis@chiarts.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Minh-Dan Tran  mtran@chiarts.org

Drama Director: Annie Calhoun  ACalhoun@chiarts.org

Group Interpretation Director: Annie Calhoun  ACalhoun@chiarts.org

Competitive Flags Coach: April Lewis  alewis@chiarts.org

Speech Coach: Annie Calhoun  ACalhoun@chiarts.org

Newspaper Adviser: Tina Boyer-Brown  Tbrown@chiarts.org

Yearbook Adviser: Oscar Munoz  OMunoz@chiarts.org

Band Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Orchestra Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Vocal Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Marching Band Director: Betsy Ko  Bko@chiarts.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Kaitlyn Tobin  ktobin@chiarts.org