Chicago (Intrinsic Charter)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Intrinsic Schools

4540 W. Belmont Ave (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60641

 

Phone: 708-887-2735

Fax: 708-887-2812

School ID No.: 2952

School Web Site: www.intrinsicschools.org

 

Enrollment: 649 / 1070.85 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Black/White/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Melissa Zaikos  mzaikos@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2735   fax 312-873-4772

Principal: Melissa Zaikos  mzaikos@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2735   fax 312-873-4772

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Nathan Wruble  nwruble@intrinsicschools.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Gregory Liske  gliske@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-505-9716  

Girls Athletic Director: Nathan Wruble  nwruble@intrinsicschools.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Gregory Liske  gliske@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-505-9716  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sofronio Samson  sr.samson3@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Wruble  nwruble@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chelsie Noble  cnoble@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Pedro Rodriguez  prodriguez@intrinisicschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chelsie Noble  cnoble@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ashley Okonta  aokonta@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chelsie Noble  cnoble@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Gregory Liske  gliske@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mehgan Cabell  mcabell@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Hannah Babchak  Hbabchak@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Krystal Randazzo  Krandazzo@intrinsicschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Paul Stromberg  pstromberg@intrinsicschools.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors