Chicago (Noble/Noble Academy)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Noble Academy

1443 N Ogden Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60610

 

Phone: 312-574-1527

Fax:

School ID No.: 2951

 

Enrollment: 460 (3) / 759.00 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Principal: Lauren Boros  lboros@thenobleacademy.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jody Joseph  jjoseph@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Gerald Raines  graines@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Filipp Velgach  fvelgach@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Derek Schafft  dschafft@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sarah Hafner  shafner@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Bianca Portis  biancajduncan@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad DeFauw  bdefauw@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Plate  jplate@thenobleacademy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors