Chicago (Noble/Noble Academy)

* Last updated at 7:12 am on Friday, September 21, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Noble Academy

1443 N Ogden Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60610

 

Phone: 312-574-1527

Fax:

 

Enrollment: 489 / 806.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Griffins (boys), Griffins (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rose Colgan  rcolgan@thenobleacademy.org

Principal: Lauren Boros  lboros@thenobleacademy.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Rose Colgan  rcolgan@thenobleacademy.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Rose Colgan  rcolgan@thenobleacademy.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jody Joseph  jjoseph@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Krahulec  bkrahulec@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kathleen Huguelet  khuguelet@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Filipp Velgach  fvelgach@thenobleacademy.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Courtney Wilson  cwilson@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kathleen Huguelet  khuguelet@thenobleacademy.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Audrienna Lampkins  alampkins@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alison Hanson  ahanson@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brad DeFauw  bdefauw@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Casey Green  cgreen@thenobleacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Plate  jplate@thenobleacademy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors