Chicago (Noble/ITW Speer)

* Last updated at 7:23 am on Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

ITW David Speer Academy

5321 W. Grand Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60639

 

Phone: 773-622-7484

Fax: 773-304-2700

School Web Site: itwspeeracademy.noblenetwork.org/

 

Enrollment: 1014 / 1673.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors: Dark Maroon & Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tom Mulder  tmulder@noblenetwork.org
   phone 765-661-2889  

Principal: Tom Mulder  tmulder@noblenetwork.org
   phone 765-661-2889  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Ryan McBride  rmcbride@speeracademy.org
   phone 773-622-7484.5310  

Girls Athletic Director: Ryan McBride  rmcbride@speeracademy.org
   phone 773-622-7484.5310  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Steve Denza  sdenza@speeracademy.org

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Ricardo (Nc) Lozada  rlozada@speeracademy.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sean Forester  sforester@speeracademy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Tom Mulder  tmulder@noblenetwork.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chris Johnson  chrisjohnson2401@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jamelle Newsome  jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Daijon Jefferson  Dajefferson@speeracademy.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sean Forester  sforester@speeracademy.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nikki Gonzalez  nigonzalez@speeracademy.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chris Johnson  chrisjohnson2401@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jamelle Newsome  jnewsome@speeracademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nikki Gonzalez  nigonzalez@speeracademy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicolle De Roeck  nderoeck@speeracademy.org

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA