Chicago (Goode STEM Academy)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Sarah E. Goode STEM Academy

7651 S. Homan Avenue (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60652

 

Phone: 773-535-7875

Fax: 773-535-7877

School ID No.: 2949

School Web Site: goodestemacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 861

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors: Scarlett Red and Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Armando Rodriguez  arodriguez2@cps.edu

Principal: Armando Rodriguez  arodriguez2@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Rufino Bustos  rbustos@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1306  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Cecilia Jaimes  cjaimes9@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9578  

Girls Athletic Director: Cecilia Jaimes  cjaimes9@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9578  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Guillermo Guzman  gguzman32@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kennith Rogers  Kennith_Rogers@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Reginald Blissett  rblissett@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Keith Miller  kmiller4@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: David Plascencia  dplascencia@cps.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Anthony Gomez  abgomez@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Torrino Conner  TGConner@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Terrence McClarn  tlmcclarn@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Cecelia Towns-Scott  cmtowns-scot@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Meghan Malone  mmalone8@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Maricha Matthews  mdstallworth@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Alonzo Cruz  acruz6@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cecelia Towns-Scott  cmtowns-scot@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kalla Harris  ksinwelski@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: Gardiner Yolanda  YLGARDINER@cps.edu