Chicago (Legal Prep Charter)

* Last updated at 7:53 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Legal Prep Charter Academy

4319 W. Washington Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624-2232

 

Phone:

Fax:

School ID No.: 2947

 

Enrollment: 304 / 501.60 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

Official Representative: Sam Finkelstein  sfinkelstein@legalprep.org

Superintendent: Rather Stanton  rstanton@legalprep.org

Network Superintendent: Sam Finkelstein  sfinkelstein@legalprep.org

Principal: Sam Finkelstein  sfinkelstein@legalprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Steve Terrazas  sterrazas@legalprep.org
   phone 773-922-7805  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Steve Terrazas  sterrazas@legalprep.org
   phone 773-922-7805  

Activities Director: Steve Terrazas  sterrazas@legalprep.org
   phone 773-922-7805  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Scott Hemmer  shemmer@legalprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Steve Terrazas  sterrazas@legalprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Steve Terrazas  sterrazas@legalprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jasonni Washington  jwashington@legalprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Zoey Keeney  zkeeney@legalprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jasonni Washington  jwashington@legalprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Osman Qureshi  oqureshi@legalprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors