Chicago (Air Force Academy)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Air Force Academy

3630 S. Wells Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60609

 

Phone: 773-535-1590

Fax: 773-535-1847

School ID No.: 2946

 

Enrollment: 332 / 547.80 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Soaring Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Silver/Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Yashika Tippett-Eggleston  yntippett@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1590   fax 773-535-1847

Principal: Yashika Tippett-Eggleston  yntippett@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1590   fax 773-535-1847

Other Administrator: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Denise Love  dlove22@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1756  

Girls Athletic Director: Denise Love  dlove22@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-1756  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mainard Easley  mainard4444@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terrence Mason  masonterencebs@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jesus Guzman  jguzman37@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Denise Love  dlove22@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brandon Boykin  bmboykin@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Denise Love  dlove22@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Trevor Scott  tjscott@cps.edu

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jakendra Williams  jakendradwilliams@gmail.com