Chicago (Catalyst/Maria)

* Last updated at 2:44 pm on Monday, October 23, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Catalyst Maria High School

6727 S. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Phone: 773-993-1770

Fax: 773-993-1771

School ID No.: 2945

School Web Site: www.catalystschools.org/maria/

 

Enrollment: 558 / 920.70 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Steven Dunlap  sdunlap@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1770   fax 773-993-1770

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Jasmia Fowler  jfowler@catalystschools.org

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Steven Dunlap  sdunlap@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1770   fax 773-993-1770

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Ray White  rwhite@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1770.4018  

Girls Athletic Director: Steven Dunlap  sdunlap@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1770   fax 773-993-1770

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Ray White  rwhite@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1770.4018  

Activities Director: Kelly Dore  kdore@catalystschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Rich Tolisano  rtolisano@catalystschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lynell Ingram  lingram1@catalystschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Faith Le  fle@catalystschools.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Steven Dunlap  sdunlap@catalystschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Guillermo Queijeiro  memoreporterotv@hotmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Faith Le  fle@catalystschools.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Dore  kdore@catalystschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Randy Lobban  rlobban22@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Faith Le  fle@catalystschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Simone McKenzie  smckenzie@catalystschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Guillermo Queijeiro  memoreporterotv@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Faith Le  fle@catalystschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jasmine Cooper  jcooper@catalystschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: Lakendra Smith  lsmith@catalystschools.org