Chicago (Urban Prep/Bronzeville)

* Last updated at 12:15 am on Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Urban Prep Academy -- Bronzeville Campus

521 E. 35th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60616

 

Phone: 773-624-3444

Fax: 773-624-3405

School ID No.: 2944

School Web Site: www.urbanprep.org

 

Enrollment: 730 (B) / 1204.50 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Lions (boys)

Colors: Red/Vegas Gold

School Type: Public Boys

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  ctimbers-ausar@urbanprep.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  ctimbers-ausar@urbanprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Barbara Hall  bhall@urbanprep.org
   phone 773-624-3444   fax 773-624-3405

Asst. Principal: Joffrey Bywater  jbywater@urbanprep.org
   phone 773-624-3444   fax 773-624-3405

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Ben Blakeley  bblakeley@urbanprep.org
   phone 312-276-0259   fax 312-755-1050

Boys Athletic Director: Antwione Allen  aallen@urbanprep.org
   phone 773-624-3444  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Luke Rogers  lrogers@urbanprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Willis  mwillis@urbanprep.org

Boys Softball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Antwione Allen  aallen@urbanprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors