Chicago (Disney)

* Last updated at 7:46 am on Thursday, December 14, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Disney II High School

3900 N. Lawndale Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618

 

Phone: 773-534-5010

Fax: 773-534-3757

School ID No.: 2943

School Web Site: disneyiimagnet.org

 

Enrollment: 487 / 803.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Yellow

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Melissa Tuccini  matremblay@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Kathleen Speth  kespeth@cps.edu

Other Administrator: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Peter Tuccini  pbtuccini@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director: Melissa Tuccini  matremblay@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Melissa Tuccini  matremblay@cps.edu

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Robert Rittmeyer  rrittmeyer@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Zachary Richter  zrichter@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Dylan Waickman  dwaickman@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: Eli Pupovac  erpupovac@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Patrick Kelly  pmkelly@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kaitlin Hartnett  kehartnett@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Casey Campe  cscampe@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jennifer Fine  jsfine@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Sophie Braddock  sebraddock@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Patrick Kelly  pmkelly@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kristine Wilber  kdwilber@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kaitlin Hartnett  kehartnett@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sophie Braddock  sebraddock@cps.edu