Chicago (Noble/Butler)

* Last updated at 7:23 am on Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Butler College Prep High School

821 E. 103rd St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 312-835-1863

Fax: 312-348-1899

School Web Site: pullman.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 647 / 1067.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Lynx (boys), Lynx (girls)

Colors: Orange, White, and Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Hobson  phobson@butlercollegeprep.org
   phone 312-835-1863  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Christopher Goins  cgoins@butlercollegeprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Hobson  phobson@butlercollegeprep.org
   phone 312-835-1863  

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Hobson  phobson@butlercollegeprep.org
   phone 312-835-1863  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Antonio Ayala  anayala@butlercollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Paul Hobson  phobson@butlercollegeprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dennis Stratton  dstratton@butlercollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Rivera  jorivera@butlercollegeprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Timothy Faust  tfaust@butlercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Courtney Tarver  tarvercn@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Xaver Walton  ILLINOISXCITEMENT@YAHOO.COM

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jasmine Robinson  jarobinson@butlercollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Timothy Faust  tfaust@butlercollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sierra Calvin  scalvin@butlercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: Charles Conner  cconnor@butlercollegeprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA