Chicago (Noble/Butler)

* Last updated at 7:42 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Butler College Prep High School

821 E. 103rd St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 312-835-1863

Fax: 312-348-1899

School ID No.: 2942

School Web Site: pullman.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 576 / 950.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Lynx (boys), Lynx (girls)

Colors: Orange, White, and Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Hobson  phobson@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-835-1863  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Christopher Goins

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Paul Hobson  phobson@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-835-1863  

Girls Athletic Director: Paul Hobson  phobson@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-835-1863  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Antonio Ayala  anayala@noblenetwork.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Paul Hobson  phobson@noblenetwork.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dennis Stratton  dstratton@noblenetwork.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Miguel Acosta  macosta@noblenetwork.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Timothy Faust  tfaust@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Courtney Tarver  tarvercn@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Xaver Walton  ILLINOISXCITEMENT@YAHOO.COM

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alexia Gist  Agist@noblenetwork.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Timothy Faust  tfaust@noblenetwork.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Sierra Calvin  scalvin@noblenetwork.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nichole Fields  njefferson@noblenetwork.org