Chicago (Noble/Baker)

* Last updated at 12:14 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ella Baker College Prep High School

2710 E. 89th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-535-6460

Fax: 773-913-0346

School Web Site: bakercollegeprep.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 365 / 602.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Bobcats (boys), Bobcats (girls)

Colors: Navy/ Sky Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: TBA

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Mary Kearns  mkearns@bakercollegeprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Derek Snitker  dsnitker@bakercollegeprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Carlos Garcia  cgarcia@bakercollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Derek Snitker  dsnitker@bakercollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Juan Esquivel  jesquivel@bakercollegeprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Shaun Borland  sborland@bakercollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sean Healy  shealy@bakercollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Naketa Jones  NJones@bakercollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kim Bello  kbello@bullscollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Samantha Meyer  smeyer@bakercollegeprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Shaun Borland  sborland@bakercollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Derek Snitker  dsnitker@bakercollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Shaun Borland  sborland@bakercollegeprep.org

Debate Coach: Nia Smith  nsmith@bakercollegeprep.org

Drama Director: Sydney Ruiz  syd_3@hotmail.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Samantha Meyer  smeyer@bakercollegeprep.org