Chicago (C. Tech Academy Charter)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Tech Academy

1301 W. 14th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60608

 

Phone: 773-534-7755

Fax: 773-534-7757

School ID No.: 2940

School Web Site: www.chitech.org

 

Enrollment: 272 / 448.80 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tiara Wheatley  twheatley@chicagotechacademy.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Linnea Garrett  lgarrett@chicagotechacademy.org

Principal's Assistant: Rod Kmak  rkmak@chicagotechacademy.org

Asst. Principal: Tiara Wheatley  twheatley@chicagotechacademy.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: DeMarco Hughes  dhughes@chicagotechacademy.org

Girls Athletic Director: DeMarco Hughes  dhughes@chicagotechacademy.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: DeMarco Hughes  dhughes@chicagotechacademy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jonathan Sanchez  jsanch192@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach, Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Grace Shin  gshin@chicagotechacademy.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA