Chicago (Amandla Charter)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Amandla Charter School

6820 S. Washtenaw Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 69629

 

Phone: 773-535-7150

Fax: 773-535-7151

School ID No.: 2939

School Web Site: amandlacharterschool.org

 

Enrollment: 173 / 285.45 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kevin Burage  Kevinburage@gmail.com

Superintendent: Jennifer Kirmes  jkirmes@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-535-7150   fax 773-535-7151

Principal: Jennifer Kirmes  jkirmes@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-535-7150   fax 773-535-7151

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Kevin Burage  Kevinburage@gmail.com

Boys Athletic Director: Jennifer Kirmes  jkirmes@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-535-7150   fax 773-535-7151

Girls Athletic Director: Kevin Burage  Kevinburage@gmail.com

Girls Athletic Director: Jennifer Kirmes  jkirmes@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-535-7150   fax 773-535-7151

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kevin Burage  Kevinburage@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Coryn Schmit  Cschmit@amandlacharterschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Darren Watson  dwatson@amandlacharterschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors