Chicago (Noble/Hansberry)

* Last updated at 12:14 am on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hansberry Prep High School

8748 S. Aberdeen (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-729-3400

Fax: 773-304-1995

School Web Site: hansberrycollegeprep.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 628 / 1036.20 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Bengals (boys), Lady Bengals (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kashawndra Wilson  kwilson@nobleagcollegeprep.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Kashawndra Wilson  kwilson@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Delisa Greene  dgreene@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Delisa Greene  dgreene@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Al Brooks  abrooks@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Phillip Davis  phillipdavis57@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Brandon Hughes  hughesb3@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Brandon Hughes  hughesb3@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristin Witcher  kwitcher@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Brianna Gray  bgray@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Delisa Greene  dgreene@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tiera Willis  twillis@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tiera Willis  twillis@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA