Chicago (Noble/Hansberry)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Hansberry Prep High School

8748 S. Aberdeen (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-729-3400

Fax: 773-304-1995

School ID No.: 2937

School Web Site: hansberrycollegeprep.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 716 / 1181.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Bengals (boys), Lady Bengals (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kashawndra Wilson  kwilson@nobleagcollegeprep.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Kashawndra Wilson  kwilson@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Jodimae Lyttle  jlyttle@nobleagcollegeprep.org
   phone 773-729-3455   fax 773-304-1995

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jodimae Lyttle  jlyttle@nobleagcollegeprep.org
   phone 773-729-3455   fax 773-304-1995

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Al Brooks  abrooks@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Eric Greene  thinkgreene247@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sean Liston  sliston@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristin Witcher  kwitcher@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kadara Owoye  kowoye@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tiffany Cole  tvann@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Roland Smith  rosmith@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jodimae Lyttle  jlyttle@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ruth Tekeste  rtekeste@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Samantha Nidenberg  snidenberg@nobleagcollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA