Chicago (Spry Community Links)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Spry Community Links High School

2400 S. Marshall Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60623

 

Phone: 773-534-1997

Fax: 773-534-0354

School ID No.: 2933

School Web Site: www.comlinkshs.org

 

Enrollment: 153

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jennifer Rocque  ms.rocque@comlinkshs.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Francisco Borras  faborras@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-1664   fax 773-534-1688

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Jennifer Rocque  ms.rocque@comlinkshs.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jennifer Rocque  ms.rocque@comlinkshs.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Nathan Levinson  nathanblevinson@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Diego Gonzalez  dgonzalez137@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Blake Dunphy  bxdunphy@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Miranda  mr.miranda@comlinkshs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Seidy Diaz  ms.diaz@comlinkshs.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach, Competitive Dance Head Coach: Christine Altsteil  Ms.altstiel@comlinkshs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Juan Espinoza  jespinoza@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Bernardo Medina  bmedina@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors