Chicago (North Lawndale Charter)

* Last updated at 2:08 pm on Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Lawndale College Prep High School

1313 S. Sacramento Blvd (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60623

 

Phone: 773-542-6766

Fax: 773-542-6955

School ID No.: 2932

School Web Site: www.nlcphs.org

 

Enrollment: 771 / 1272.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Phoenix (boys), Phoenix (girls)

Colors: Red/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jessica Andrasko  jandrasko@nlcphs.org
   phone 773-542-6766x412  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Senita Murphy  smmurphy@nlcphs.org

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Jessica Andrasko  jandrasko@nlcphs.org
   phone 773-542-6766x412  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jessica Andrasko  jandrasko@nlcphs.org
   phone 773-542-6766x412  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Kuhn  jkuhn@nlcphs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terrence Redmond  terrence_redmond@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Lewis Thorpe  lthorpe@nlcphs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Dedrick Dewalt  dedrick.dewalt@halesfranciscan.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: DeWan White  DeWanWhite24@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Jessica Andrasko  jandrasko@nlcphs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tytianna Powell

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jessica Andrasko  jandrasko@nlcphs.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Tytianna Powell

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Taylor McGee  tmcgee1018@gmail.com