Chicago (Alcott)

* Last updated at 7:34 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Alcott High School

2957 N Hoyne Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618

 

Phone: 773-534-5970

Fax: 773-534-5971

School ID No.: 2927

School Web Site: www.alcotths.org

 

Enrollment: 330

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Navy/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Elias Estrada  eestrada1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5970   fax 773-534-5971

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Elias Estrada  eestrada1@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5970   fax 773-534-5971

Asst. Principal: Grace Moody  gmmoody@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5970   fax 773-534-5971

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Gregory Weipert  gaweipert@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5580   fax 773-534-5971

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Grace Moody  gmmoody@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5970   fax 773-534-5971

Girls Athletic Director: Gregory Weipert  gaweipert@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5580   fax 773-534-5971

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Grace Moody  gmmoody@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-5970   fax 773-534-5971

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Cortez Hale  chale33@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Sunil Puli  skpuli@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Carlos Liao  soccer.coach.c.l@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sunil Puli  skpuli@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Gregory Weipert  gaweipert@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Cristina Siepel

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Barrow  mrbarrow@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Carlos Liao  soccer.coach.c.l@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Barrow  mrbarrow@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Gregory Weipert  gaweipert@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA