Chicago (Noble/Johnson)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Johnson College Prep High School

6350 S. Stewart Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60621

 

Phone: 312-348-1888

Fax: 312-278-0449

School ID No.: 2924

School Web Site: johnsoncollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 866 / 1428.90 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White/Red

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Rachel Terry  rterry@nobleenglewood.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Matt Brown  mbrown@nobleenglewood.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Jack Greenfield  jgreenfield@nobleenglewood.org

Boys Athletic Director: Rachel Terry  rterry@nobleenglewood.org

Girls Athletic Director: Jack Greenfield  jgreenfield@nobleenglewood.org

Girls Athletic Director: Rachel Terry  rterry@nobleenglewood.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Laura McKelvey  lmckelvey@nobleenglewood.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Keelan Donald  kdonald@nobleenglewood.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Reginald Patrick  rpatrick@nobleenglewood.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alicen Buder  abuder@nobleenglewood.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tionna Haynes  thaynes@nobleenglewood.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Sara Nichols  snichols@nobleenglewood.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Peter Lee  plee@nobleenglewood.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Sara Nichols  snichols@nobleenglewood.org