Chicago (Noble/Bulls)

* Last updated at 7:13 am on Friday, August 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Bulls College Prep High School

2040 W. Adams St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60612

 

Phone: 773-534-7599

Fax: 312-850-0192

School Web Site: www.bullscollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 1136 / 1874.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Bulls (boys), Lady Bulls (girls)

Colors: Red/Black/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Wendy Erskine  werskine@bullscollegeprep.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Wendy Erskine  werskine@bullscollegeprep.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Nick Bizzieri  nbizzieri@bullscollegeprep.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Roberto Rosado  rrosado@bullscollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Nick Bizzieri  nbizzieri@bullscollegeprep.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Roberto Rosado  rrosado@bullscollegeprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Roberto Rosado  rrosado@bullscollegeprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jacob Goldstein  jgoldstein@bullscollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kate Lilley  klilley@bullscollegeprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mark Hamstra  mhamstra@noblenetwork.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Omar Varela  ovarela@bullscollegeprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Megan Murray  mmurray@bullscollegeprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kate Lilley  klilley@bullscollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jazlin Laboy  jlaboy@bullscollegeprep.org

Girls Rugby Head Coach: Brian Cusack  bcusack@bullscollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nate Nesbit  nnesbit@bullscollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA