Chicago (Noble/Muchin)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Muchin College Prep High School

1 N. State Street, Suite 700 (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60602

 

Phone: 312-445-4680

Fax: 312-332-0058

School ID No.: 2922

School Web Site: www.muchincollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 947 / 1562.55 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Mountain Lions (boys), Mountain Lions (girls)

Colors: Teal/Gray/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Emily Mason  emason@noblenetwork.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Emily Mason  emason@noblenetwork.org

Asst. Principal: Derrick Green  dgreen@noblenetwork.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Nicholas Jones  nijones@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-445-4680.7736  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Brandon Small  bsmall@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Nicholas Jones  nijones@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-445-4680.7736  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Michael Morris  mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Raymond Miller  ramiller@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Kristopher Perteet  kperteet@noblenetwork.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Raymond Miller  ramiller@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Filie  sfilie@noblenetwork.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Morris  mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dave Underwood  dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dave Underwood  dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Holbrook  aholbrook@noblenetwork.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michael Morris  mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Steve Filie  sfilie@noblenetwork.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Denise Vessel-Chatman  dchatman@muchincollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Drill Team Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Booker Anais  abooker@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Brandon Small  bsmall@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Holbrook  aholbrook@noblenetwork.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Whitney Carson  wcarson@noblenetwork.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: John Madonna  jmadonna@noblenetwork.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors