Chicago (Noble/Muchin)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Monday, September 24, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Muchin College Prep High School

1 N. State Street, Suite 700 (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60602

 

Phone: 312-445-4680

Fax: 312-332-0058

School Web Site: www.muchincollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 956 / 1577.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Mountain Lions (boys), Mountain Lions (girls)

Colors: Teal/Gray/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Emily Mason  emason@noblenetwork.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Michael Milkie  mmilkie@noblenetwork.org

Principal: Emily Mason  emason@noblenetwork.org

Asst. Principal: Derrick Green  dgreen@noblenetwork.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Dave Underwood  dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org
   phone 630-562-7539  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Nicholas Jones  nijones@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-445-4680.7736  

Girls Athletic Director: Dave Underwood  dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org
   phone 630-562-7539  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Nicholas Jones  nijones@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-445-4680.7736  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Raymond Miller  ramiller@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Johnathan Burch  jburch@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Morris  mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Dave Underwood  dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Michael Morris  mmorris@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sean Mcquown  smcquown@muchincollegeprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Denise Vessel-Chatman  dchatman@muchincollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Faythe Missick  fmissick@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Rugby Head Coach: Oscar Andrino  oscara0907@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Booker Anais  abooker@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Dave Underwood  dunderwood@muchincollegeprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Whitney Carson  wcarson@noblenetwork.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors