Chicago (Westinghouse College Prep)

* Last updated at 7:15 am on Friday, August 17, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westinghouse College Prep

3223 W. Franklin Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-534-6400

Fax: 773-534-6422

School Web Site: newwestinghouse.org

 

Enrollment: 1192 / 1966.80 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 4 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400.46637  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Kerry Leuschel  keleuschel@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400.46637  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400.46637  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremiah Mack

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rafie Fields  rafiefields@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Harris  btharris2@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Julius Carter  jcarter5@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eric Reyes  esreyes3@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Ruiz  borrego5455@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Nicole Bardoulas  nabardoulas@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Fidell George  flgeorge@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Mocarski  mdmocarski@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kelvin Holt  k.holt3950@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Maurice McClinton  Mkmcclinton@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lamarr Mondane  ljmondane@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Russell Briggs  russell.briggs@chicagopolice.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Faye Stevens  fsjett@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Angeler Kincaid  agkincaid@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Armando Calvillo  acalvillo15@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Madisson Dickson  mmdickson@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jordan Lau  jmlau@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Nicole Bardoulas  nabardoulas@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Crystal Lindsey  crriley@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Mocarski  mdmocarski@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Faye Stevens  fsjett@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA