Chicago (Westinghouse College Prep)

* Last updated at 11:47 pm on Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westinghouse College Prep

3223 W. Franklin Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-534-6400

Fax: 773-534-6422

School ID No.: 2918

School Web Site: newwestinghouse.org

 

Enrollment: 1114 / 1838.10 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green & Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 4 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Janice Jackson  jkjackson@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773 534-6400   fax 773 534-6422

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Barbara Byrd-Bennett  bbyrd-bennett@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Janice Jackson  jkjackson@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773 534-6400   fax 773 534-6422

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: Rebecca Rogers  rmrogers3@cps.edu

District Athletic Director: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Boys Athletic Director: Brian Kelly  bkelly2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6637   fax 773-534-6422

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Brian Kelly  bkelly2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6637   fax 773-534-6422

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremiah Mack

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bill Curry

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Sinque Turner  sjturner3@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alexander Calatayud

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Larson  lalarson@cps.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Daniel Potter  dpotter@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sinque Turner  sjturner3@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Anthony Barlich

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Elpidio Pintor

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Carlos Latimer

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Thomas Borst  thborst@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Krista Wilkins  knwilkins@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Brian Kelly  bkelly2@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Alexander Calatayud

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Laura Larson  lalarson@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Daniel Potter  dpotter@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Crystal Riley-Lindsey

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Elpidio Pintor

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Andrew Alexandar

Debate Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors