Chicago (Westinghouse College Prep)

* Last updated at 7:40 am on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Westinghouse College Prep

3223 W. Franklin Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624

 

Phone: 773-534-6400

Fax: 773-534-6422

School ID No.: 2918

School Web Site: newwestinghouse.org

 

Enrollment: 1151 / 1899.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Warriors (boys), Lady Warriors (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 4 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400.46637  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Patrick McGill  pmcgill@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400  

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400.46637  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Christopher Washington  cawashington4@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-6400.46637  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jeremiah Mack

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rafie Fields  rafiefields@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Brian Harris  bharris@breakthrough.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Julius Carter  jcarter02@aceroschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Eric Reyes  esreyes3@cps.edu

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Ruiz  borrego5455@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Daniel Potter  dpotter@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Sinque Turner  sjturner3@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Mocarski  mmocarski@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kelvin Holt  k.holt3950@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Maurice McClinton  Mkmcclinton@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Steve Pratt

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Faye Stevens  fsjett@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Angeler Kincaid  agkincaid@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Armando Calvillo  acalvillo15@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Madisson Dickson  mmdickson@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Brian Ruiz  borrego5455@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Daniel Potter  dpotter@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Crystal Riley-Lindsey

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Mark Mocarski  mmocarski@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Faye Stevens  fsjett@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA