Chicago (Ogden International)

* Last updated at 7:36 am on Friday, October 20, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ogden International School of Chicago

1250 W. Erie St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 773-534-0866

Fax: 773-534-0869

School ID No.: 2917

School Web Site: ogdenschool.org

 

Enrollment: 391 / 645.15 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Owls (boys), Lady Owls (girls)

Colors: Green/Gray/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Beyer  msbeyer@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Forrest Claypool
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Michael Beyer  msbeyer@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Randy Ernst  rernst2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0735  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Zachary Beachler  zacbeachler@gmail.com
   phone 224-829-9385  

Boys Athletic Director: DeAndre Short  dshort@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Zachary Beachler  zacbeachler@gmail.com
   phone 224-829-9385  

Girls Athletic Director: DeAndre Short  dshort@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Toborg  toddt@toddtdesigns.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Bryen Hall  bjhall1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anil Menon  amenon@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Simeon Henderson  shenderson1@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Christian Campuzano  chriscamp258@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving Head Coach: Jacob Klein  jacobklein29@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Simeon Henderson  shenderson1@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Eli Estrada

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: DeAndre Short  dshort@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Danielle Berry  drberry3@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Devon West  dwest14@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Matt Baker  mebaker2@cps.edu

Girls Swimming & Diving Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tamarah Lane  tlane7@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Taylor Dildine  dildinetaylor@yahoo.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors